Sunday at Bay Hill

Bay Hill #17

Bay Hill #17 (Photo credit: StonehouseGolf)

I am miserable. I am sitting at work with no television just in agony not being able to watch. I could check the golf website but it would spoil the outcome.

Then I will have to drive home later, 35 miles away without sports radio on so I don’t get the spoiler alert as they are so apt to do. I hope the outcome is worth my misery.

Go Tiger or Graham!

This entry was posted in Golf and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

